Gold Coast

1 BOARD OF DIRECTORS CHAIRMAN Brett Cook DEPUTY CHAIRMAN Arch McDonald HON. TREASURER Trent Watson DIRECTORS Luke Henderson, Simon Quinn, Jarrad Young, Greg Leeson, Peter Ward & Royce Ahrens LIFE MEMBERS William Millican, Alan Bailey, Geoff Kerrison & Heydon Harvey HONORARY DOCTORS Dr Brian Carroll & Dr Bruce Flegg CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Steve Lines STARTER / RACECOURSE MANAGER Steve Andrews RACING MANAGER Ian Brown FOOD AND BEVERAGE MANAGER Brian Hays & Leon Brittain EXECUTIVE CHEF Ben Sidebotham MARKETING MANAGER Anne Reynolds SALES MANAGER Justine Oppermann MEMBERSHIP MANAGER Jane Kiernan JUDGING PANEL Steve McMahon & Greg Anderson RACE CALLER Terry Spargo Official Racebook Racecourse Drive, Surfers Paradise Saturday 17 th August 2019 Telephone: 07 5538 1599